PLEASE NOTE: We are not endorsing or quality assuring any of these clubs, simply providing contact information. The information provided is as accurate as possible.

athletics

 Athletics and Running Clubs

For Further information you may wish to visit the England Athletics website: www.englandathletics.org

Club NameWebsite/email
Cambridge & Coleridge Athletic Clubwww.cambridgeandcoleridge.org.uk
Histon & Impington Community Athleticsathletics@histonimpfotr.co.uk
Huntingdonshire Athletic Clubwww.huntsac.org.uk
Riverside Runners www.riverside-runners.com
Royston Runnerswww.roystonrunners.co.uk
Bedford & County Athletics Clubwww.bedfordandcountyac.org.uk
Biggleswade Athletic Clubwww.biggleswadeac.org.uk
Stevenage & North Herts Athletics Clubwww.class4kids.co.uk/sport/athletics/2484/stevenage-and-north-herts-athletics-club
Great Run Localwww.greatrunlocal.org
Parkrun eventswww.parkrun.org.uk
BRJ Run and Triwww.brjrunandtri.org
Triathlon Clubswww.britishtriathlon.org

cricket

Cricket Clubs

For further information you may wish to visit the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) website: www.ecb.co.uk

Club NameWebsite/email
Coton Cricket Clubwww.coton.play-cricket.com
Cottenham Cricket Clubwww.cottenham.play-cricket.com
Foxton Cricket Clubwww.foxton.play-cricket.com
Fulbourn Institute Cricket Clubwww.fulbourninstitute.play-cricket.com
Great Shelford Cricket Clubwww.gtshelford.play-cricket.com
Hardwick & Caldecote CCwww.hardwickandcaldecote.play-cricket.com
Histon CCwww.histoncc.play-cricket.com
Ickleton CCwww.ickleton.play-cricket.com
Linton Village CCwww.lintonvillage.play-cricket.com
Milton CCwww.miltoncricket.org.uk
Over Cricket Clubwww.over.play-cricket.com
Royston CCwww.royston.play-cricket.com
Sawston & Babraham CCwww.sawstonbabraham.play-cricket.com
Thriplow Cricket Clubwww.thriplow.play-cricket.com
Thriplow & Whittlesford Junior CCwww.twjuniors.play-cricket.caom
Waterbeach CCwww.waterbeach.play-cricket.com

gymnastics1Gymnastics and Trampolining Clubs

For Further information you may wish to visit the British Gymnastics website: www.british-gymnastics.org

Club NameWebsite/e-mail
Amy’s Acrowww.amysacro.com
Cambourne Comets Trampoline Club www.cambournecomets.co.uk
Cambridge Cangaroos www.cangaroos.org
Cambridge Gym and Trampoline Club www.cambridge-gymnastics.co.uk
Cambridge Gymnastics Academywww.cambridgegymnastics.co.uk
Comberton Gymnastics Clubwww.comberton-gymnatics.co.uk
Cottenham Gymnastics ClubCottenham-gymnastics-club@virginmedia.com
Dimensions Trampoline Club www.dimensionstrampolineclub.org.uk
Haverhill Gymnastics Club www.haverhillgymnastics.org
Huntingdon Gymnastics Club www.huntingdongym.org.uk
Netherhall Gymnastics Clubwww.netherhallgymnastics.co.uk
Royston Leisure Centreroyston@stevenage-leisure.co.uk
Rotations Trampoline Clubwww.rotationtrampoline.webs.com
Rib Valley Trampoline Clubwww.ribvallytc.co.uk

hockeyHockey Clubs

Also visit the England Hockey Play Hockey Page for more details

ClubWebsite
Cambridge City HC www.cambridgecityhc.org
Cambridge Nomads www.pitchero.com/clubs/cambridgenomadshockeyclub
Cambridge South HCwww.cambridgesouthhockeyclub.co.uk
Ely HCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/elycityhockey
Huntingdon HCwww.huntingdonhockeyclub.co.uk
March HCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/marchtownhockeyclub
Newmarket HCwww.newmarkethockeyclub.com
City of Peterborough HCwww.cityofpeterboroughhockeyclub.co.uk
Saffron Walden HCwww.saffronwaldenhockey.co.uk
St Ives HCwww.stiveshockeyclub.co.uk
Royston HCwww.roystonhockey.co.uk
St Neots HCwww.stneotshc.clubbuzz.co.uk
Wisbech HCwww.wisbechtownhockeyclub.co.uk

netballNetball Clubs

For further information about Netball in the East Region you may wish to visit the Netball East Website: www.netballeast.org.uk

Club NameContact Email     
Cambourne Netball Clubcambournejuniornetball@outlook.com or mrsshellyritchie@aol.com
Chatteris Foxes Junior Netball Clubfoxesjuniorclub@gmail.com
City of Ely Netball Club juniornetball@hotmail.co.uk
CoJags Junior Netball Clubsallyvail01@gmail.com or liz.dallaglio@gmail.com
Comberton Netball Clubjoan@the-rolfes.co.uk or nataliequinnell@icloud.com or crdewey@hotmail.com
Hampton Junior Netball ClubCowards.4@btinternet.com
Harriers NCharriersjuniors@yahoo.com
Icons Junior Netball ClubMichellemoore27@googlemail.com or iconsnetball@gmail.com or lisamcoulson76@gmail.com
Linton NCAngelaKbridgeman@gmail.com
Mission Impossible 7amanda.frear@icloud.com or Jane.Carter@marshalladg.com
Rookies NCandrea@wisbechnetballleague.co.uk
Royston Junior Netball Clubroystonjuniornetball@gmail.com
Saffron Hawks NCTtandi@saffronhawks.co.uk or louise@labcraft.co.uk or secretary@saffronhawks.co.uk
Stretham Netball Clubrachelcrockford@msn.com or strethamnetball@gmail.com
SWAN Netball ClubJulia455@btinternet.com or info@swannetball.co.uk
Whittlesey Warriorsmelbarkess@gmail.com or grs@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

rugby 3Rugby Clubs

For further information you may wish to visit the club finder page on the RFU website: www.englandrugby.com

Club NameWebsite
Biggleswade RUFCwww.biggleswaderugby.co.uk
Cambridge RFCwww.crufc.co.uk
Ely Tigers RFCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/elytigersrfc
Haverhill & District RFCwww.haverhillanddistrictrfc.rfu.club
Hitchin Rugby Ltdwww.hitchinrugby.com
Huntingdon & District RFCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/huntingdonrugbyclub
Newmarket RFCwww.newmarketrufc.com
Royston RFCwww.roystonrugbyclub.co.uk
Saffron Walden RFCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/saffronwalden
Shelford RFCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/shelfordrugbyclub
St Ives RFCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/stivesrugbyfootballclub
Wendens Ambo (Saffron Walden)www.pitchero.com/clubs/wendensambominirfc

Tenntennis 2is Clubs

For Further information you may wish to visit the LTA website: www.lta.org.uk

Club NameWebsite
Bourn Sports Clubwww.bourn.org.uk
Cambridge Lawn Tennis Clubwww.cambridgeltc.com
Cambridge Tennis Academywww.clubspark.lta.org.uk/cambridgetennisacademy
Cambourne Tennis Clubwww.clubspark.lta.org.uk/CambourneLTC
Comberton Tennis Clubwww.combertonsa.org/tennis
David Lloyd Cambridgewww.davidlloyd.co.uk
Great Shelford Tennis Club www.gstc.org.uk
Haslingfiled Tennis Clubwww.clubspark.lta.org.uk/haslingfieldLTC
Haverhill Tennis clubwww.clubspark.lta.org.uk/HaverhillTennisClub
Longstanton Tennis clubwww.longstantontennis.co.uk
Mikes Tennis Academywww.mikestennis.com
Netherhall Tennis Clubwww.netherhall.org
Newmarket Tennis Clubwww.clubspark.lta.org.uk/newmarkettennisclub
Parktenniswww.parktennis.org
10is-Academywww.10is-academy.com

Disabilty Sports

Please use the following links to view the various sporting opportunities available in our region or further afield

Parasport or Inclusive Sports and Fitness for Young People in Cambridge City or Living sport