PLEASE NOTE: We are not endorsing or quality assuring any of these clubs, simply providing contact information. The information provided is as accurate as possible.

athletics

 Athletics and Running Clubs

For Further information you may wish to visit the England Athletics website: www.englandathletics.org

Club NameWebsite/email
Cambridge & Coleridge Athletic Clubwww.cambridgeandcoleridge.org.uk
Huntingdonshire Athletic Clubwww.huntsac.org.uk
Riverside Runners www.riverside-runners.com
Royston Runnerswww.roystonrunners.co.uk
Bedford & County Athletics Clubwww.bedfordandcountyac.org.uk
Biggleswade Athletic Clubwww.biggleswadeac.org.uk
Stevenage & North Herts Athletics Clubwww.snhac.org.uk
Parkrun eventswww.parkrun.org.uk
Triathlon Clubswww.britishtriathlon.org

 

cricket

Cricket Clubs

For further information you may wish to visit the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) website: www.ecb.co.uk

Club NameWebsite/email
Burrough Green CC & Weston Colville CCwww.burroughgreen.play-cricket.com
Coton Cricket Clubwww.coton.play-cricket.com
Cottenham Cricket Clubwww.cottenham.play-cricket.com
Foxton Cricket Clubwww.foxton.play-cricket.com
Fulbourn Institute Cricket Clubwww.fulbourninstitute.play-cricket.com
Hardwick & Caldecote CCwww.hardwickandcaldecote.play-cricket.com
Histon CCwww.histoncc.play-cricket.com
Ickleton CCwww.ickleton.play-cricket.com
Linton Village CCwww.lintonvillage.play-cricket.com
Milton CCwww.miltoncricket.org.uk
Over Cricket Clubwww.over.play-cricket.com
Royston CCwww.royston.play-cricket.com
Sawston & Babraham CCwww.sawstonbabraham.play-cricket.com
Thriplow Cricket Clubwww.thriplow.play-cricket.com

 

gymnastics1Gymnastics and Trampolining Clubs

For Further information you may wish to visit the British Gymnastics website: www.british-gymnastics.org

 

Club NameWebsite/ e-mail
Cambourne Comets Trampoline Club www.cambournecomets.co.uk
Cambridge Aspire Trampoline Club cgethings@btinternet.com
Cambridge Cangaroos www.cangaroos.org
Cambridge Gym and Trampoline Club www.cambridge-gymnastics.co.uk
Cambridge Gymnastics Academywww.cambridgegymnastics.co.uk
Cottenham Gymnastics ClubCottenham-gymnastics-club@virginmedia.com
Dimensions Trampoline Club www.dimensionstrampolineclub.org.uk
Haverhill Gymnastics Club www.haverhillgymnastics.org
Comberton Gymnastics Clubwww.comberton-gymnatics.co.uk
Huntingdon Gymnastics Club www.huntingdongym.org.uk
Netherhall Gymnastics Clubwww.netherhallgymnastics.co.uk
Royston Leisure Centreroyston@stevenage-leisure.co.uk
Rotations Trampoline Clubwww.rotationtrampoline.webs.com
Amy’s Acrowww.amysacro.com
Rib Valley Trampoline Clubwww.ribvallytc.co.uk

hockeyHockey Clubs

Also visit the England Hockey Play Hockey Page for more details

 

Club NameWebsite
Cambridge City HC www.cambridgecityhc.org
Cambridge Nomads www.pitchero.com/clubs/cambridgenomadshockeyclub
Ely HCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/elycityhockey
Huntingdon HCwww.huntingdonhockeyclub.co.uk
March HCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/marchtownhockeyclub
Newmarket HCwww.newmarkethockeyclub.com
City Of Peterborough HCwww.cityofpeterboroughhockeyclub.co.uk
Saffron Walden HCwww.saffronwaldenhockey.co.uk
St Ives HCwww.stiveshockeyclub.co.uk
St Neots HCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/stneotshc
Royston HCwww.roystonhockey.co.uk
Wisbech HCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/wisbechtownhockeyclub

 

netballNetball Clubs

For further information about Netball in the East Region you may wish to visit the Netball East Website: www.netballeast.org.uk

Club NameWebsite / email address
Burwell Netball Cluba.balfeskinner@gmail.com;netballburwell@gmail.com
Cambourne Netball Clubcambournejuniornetball@outlook.com; mrsshellyritchie@aol.com
Chatteris Foxes Junior Netball Clubchatterisnetballclub@gmail.com;gavin.king@sky.com
City of Ely Netball Clubjuniornetball@hotmail.co.uk
Comberton Netball Clubjoan@the-rolfes.co.uk;lrmaswain@aol.com
Cottenham Jaguars Netball Clubdawnwise1@btconnect.com;ennzed@yahoo.com
Hampton Junior Netball ClubCowards.4@btinternet.com;helen.hollowday@vixtechnology.com
Hereward Harriers NCharriersjuniors@yahoo.com
Icons Junior Netball ClubMichellemoore27@googlemail.com;lisamcoulson76@gmail.com
Linton NCAngelaKbridgeman@gmail.com
Ladybirdsladybirdsnc@sky.com;sam.hubbard@btinternet.com
Mission Impossible 7Helene.stewart@gmail.com;Jane.Carter@marshalladg.com
Peterborough Netball Clubstaceycoultrup@icloud.com
Rookies NCandrea@wisbechnetballleague.co.uk
Royston Junior Netball Clubtstimson@tiscali.co.uk
Saffron Hawks NCTtandi@saffronhawks.co.uk;Leigh-thompson@btconnect.com
St Neots NCthepiggsofmeagrefarm@hotmail.co.uk
Stretham Netball Clubrachelcrockford@msn.com;strethamnetball@gmail.com
Swan Netball ClubJulia455@btinternet.com
Whittlesey Warriorsmelbarkess@gmail.com;grs@hinchbk.cambs.sch.uk

 

rugby 3Rugby Clubs

For further information you may wish to visit the club finder page on the RFU website: www.englandrugby.com

Club NameWebsite
Newmarket RFCwww.newmarketrufc.com
Cambridge RFCwww.crufc.co.uk
Shelford RFCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/shelfordrugbyclub
Ely Tigers RFCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/elytigersrfc
Haverhill & District RFCwww.haverhillanddistrictrfc.rfu.club
St Ives RFCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/stivesrugbyfootballclub
Wendens Ambowww.pitchero.com/clubs/wendensambominirfc
Royston RFCwww.roystonrugbyclub.co.uk
Saffron Walden RFCwww.pitchero.com/clubs/saffronwalden

 

Tenntennis 2is Clubs

For Further information you may wish to visit the LTA website: www.lta.org.uk

 

Club NameWebsite
Great Shelford Tennis Club www.gstc.org.uk
Comberton Tennis Clubwww.combertonsa.org/tennis
Netherhall Tennis Clubwww.netherhall.org
Cambridge Lawn Tennis Clubwww.cambridgeltc.com
David Lloyd Cambridgewww.davidlloyd.co.uk
Mikes Tennis Academywww.mikestennis.com
Parktenniswww.cambridge.gov.uk/tennis
Newmarket Tennis Clubwww.newmarkettennisclub.co.uk
Haverhill Tennis clubwww.clubspark.lta.org.uk/HaverhillTennisClub/Contact
Cambridge Tennis Academywww.cambridge-tennis.com
Haslingfiled Tennis Clubwww.clubspark.lta.org.uk/haslingfieldLTC
Cambourne Tennis Clubwww.clubspark.lta.org.uk/CambourneLTC
Bourn Sports Clubwww.bourn.org.uk

 

Disabilty Sports

Please use the following links to view the various sporting opportunities available

Parasport or Disability Sports for Young People in Cambridge City